خواهش ميكنيم به “باب لوينسون” كمك كنيد

 
باب لوينسون در روز نهم ماه مارس سال ٢٠٠٧ از جزيرۂ كيش در ايران ناﭘديد شد. آخرين وقتى كه ايشان ديده شدند در حال خروج از هتل مريم بودند. اﮔر شما داراى اطلاعى هستيد كه ميتواند به بازﮔشت باب به وطنش يارى كند استدعا ميكنيم كه با خانوادﮤ ايشان از طريق ﭙست الكترونيكى به (آدرستماس ﺑﮕيريد
This entry was posted in فارسى. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to خواهش ميكنيم به “باب لوينسون” كمك كنيد

  1. Jackie Beh says:

    I just said some prayers for Bob – as I have over the years when I have seen things about him on the news.

  2. Ben says:

    I can only imagine the madness of the victims in this circumstance. I have three adult daughters and pray for them daily…I will do the same for Mr. Levinson and his family.
    Love & Peace in His name.

Leave a comment