Statement from Christine Levinson

Tomorrow, March 9th, marks four years since my dear husband, Bob Levinson, went missing.

We are encouraged at news that he is alive.

Our family is eagerly waiting for the day we will be reunited.

Since Bob’s disappearance we have an addition to our large and growing family, baby Grace, Bob’s second grandchild.

Also, our daughter Sarah was married in September 2010.

Bob’s absence weighs on us every day and is magnified during these once-in-a-lifetime family moments.

Our family asks for your continued prayers and support.  They mean more to us than words can say.

If you have information please contact us at www.helpboblevinson.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Statement from Christine Levinson

  1. Margie Mastrome says:

    I am so saddened to read about your husband being missing. I just saw this on Foxnews and then linked to your site. I will pray that he is returned to be with and your family safely soon!
    Mrs. Margie Mastrome
    Rockledge, Florida

  2. J. Carpenter says:

    I pray daily for Bob to be treated well and that his release will come soon. I do not miss a day!

  3. Kristina Julia says:

    So sorry Christine, I wish there was something I could do to help you and your family 😦

  4. Patricia Ford says:

    I pray for your husband’s and father’s safe return as I believe many Americans do. I am very happy that I am able to leave you a message to tell you how much I care.

    Please be assured that many are praying for him and he is not forgotten.

  5. jongerster@yahoo.com says:

    Christine and Bob – this nation stands behind you both. Bob, you WILL get home! Millions of us are in there with you and we are not forgetting you! When you get home, you will have a welcome fitting of a hero. You are in our thoughts, where ever you are, my friend.
    Christine – you are not alone either. You have family and friends whom you know, but you also have countless of us fellow Americans standing beside you.
    If there is anything we can do to help, please let us know!
    In the Spirit of Christmas,
    Jon

Leave a Reply

